Non Stop | FeedBack | FM Derana Attack Show Studio
Uploaded by LakvisionTV on 21 July 2020 | 578 views
Embed Code
News Headlines

The Samagi Jana Balawegaya (SJB) has claimed victory in the Borella polling division of the Colombo District, according to the results of the 2020 General Election. MORE..

6 Aug 2020 (11:12 PM)

The results of the Kilinochchi polling division in the Jaffna District have been released by the Election Commission. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (12:07 AM)

The postal vote results of the Batticaloa Electoral District have been released with the Illankai Tamil Arasu Kachchi (ITAK) securing the most votes. MORE..

6 Aug 2020 (11:34 PM)

The Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) has obtained the most number of votes in the Matale polling division of the Matale District. MORE..

6 Aug 2020 (11:41 PM)

The 2020 General Election results for Puttalam polling division in Puttalam District have been released. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (12:21 AM)

The Election Commission has issued the results of postal voting of Vavuniya polling division of Vanni electoral district. MORE..

6 Aug 2020 (11:44 PM)

Resource : Ada Derana